Press "Enter" to skip to content

Security Blotter: March 28 – April 4

Monday, Mar 28 Morning Burnt food set off an alarm in a residence hall. No fire.  Morning Burnt food set off an alarm in a residence hall. No fire. Tuesday, Mar 29 Evening Once again, burnt food set off a fire alarm. No fire. Wednesday, Mar 30 Morning Security responded…

Security Blotter: February 24 – March 2

Thursday, Feb 24 Early Morning Security responded to a report of a student stuck in an elevator. Security reset the elevator and the student regained their freedom. Friday, Feb 25 Evening Security took a report of a medical incident. Saturday, Feb 26 Early Morning Security responded to a medical. A…

Security Blotter: February 16-22

Wednesday, Feb 16 Afternoon: Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital by Security. Thursday, Feb 17 Morning: A student reported a case of harassment. Northfield Police were called and took a report. Evening: Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital…

Security Blotter: Jan. 27- Feb 01

Thursday, Jan 27 Evening Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital by Security.   Friday, Jan 28 Evening Security responded to a fire alarm at a residence hall. Burnt food was the cause of the alarm. No fire. Sunday, Jan 30 Early Morning Security responded to a…

February 27 – March 5

Thursday, Feb 27 Evening: Security transported an injured student to Urgent Care. Evening: Security responded to a medical incident. An ill student was transported to the hospital by ambulance. Saturday, Feb 29 Evening: A student reported they had seen a black car driving about campus yelling out their window at…

February 20-25

Thursday, Feb 20Afternoon: An ill student was transported to the hospital. Friday, Feb 21Early Morning: Security transported another ill student to the hospital. Saturday, February 22Evening: Security responded to a smoke detector that was sounding. Tuesday, Feb 25Early Morning: Security responded to check an ill individual. This person did not…

February 4-11

Tuesday, February 4 Evening: Security responded to a fire alarm. Burnt food was the reason for the alarm, Thursday, February 6 Early Morning: Security received a call from the kitchen staff about a small grease fire that they had extinguished with a fire extinguisher. No damage occurred and Security replaced…

January 29 – February 2

Wednesday, Jan 29 Evening: Security responded to a fire alarm at a residence hall. Evening: Security responded to a medical. An ill student was taken to the hospital. Evening: Security responded to another medical. This student was left in the care of a friend. Friday, Jan 31 Early Morning: An…

November 7-12

Thursday, November 7Early morning: An ill student was transported to the hospital by ambulance. Morning: Security and the Northfield police responded to a college-owned house because of a reported break-in. Friday, November 8Evening: Burnt food set off a fire alarm. Security was able to silence and reset the system. No…

October 31-November 5, 2019

Thursday, October 31 Evening: Taxi vouchers were given to a student for transport to the hospital. Saturday, November 2 Early morning: Security transported an injured student to the hospital for treatment. Early Morning: Security took a report of a missing wallet. Evening: Security responded to the report of lost power…