Press "Enter" to skip to content

Security Blotters

Security Blotter: April 28 – May 2

Thursday, April 28 Afternoon Security responded to a vehicle accident.  Friday, April 29 Early Morning Security responded to a suspicious person.  Early Morning Security took a theft report from a student. The property was found.  Afternoon Security responded to a medical. The student was transported to the hospital.  Saturday, April…

Security Blotter: April 21-26

SECURITY BLOTTER April 21 – April 26 Thursday, April 21 Morning Security responded to a fire alarm at Davis. Burned food was the cause. No fire.  Evening Security gave a student a ride to pick up a prescription. Evening Security responded to a medical. The student was transported to the…

Security Blotter: April 16-20

Saturday, April 16 Early Morning Security responded to a medical. Security transported the student to the hospital.  Morning Security responded to a medical. Security transported the person to the hospital.  Afternoon Security responded to a medical. Security transported the student to the hospital.   Evening Security took a missing person report.…

Security Blotter: April 10-15

Sunday, April 10 Early Morning Security responded to an intoxicated student. The person was left in the care of a friend.  Evening Security took a theft report from a student.  Evening Security responded to a trespassing call. The police were called and a trespass notice was issued.  Tuesday, April 12…

Security Blotter: April 6 – 9

Wednesday, April 6 Early Morning Security transported a student to the hospital. Afternoon Security took a suspicious person report from a student.  Afternoon Security took a report of reckless driving. Evening Security did a welfare check on a student.  Thursday, April 7 Evening Security responded to a medical. The student…

Security Blotter: March 28 – April 4

Monday, Mar 28 Morning Burnt food set off an alarm in a residence hall. No fire.  Morning Burnt food set off an alarm in a residence hall. No fire. Tuesday, Mar 29 Evening Once again, burnt food set off a fire alarm. No fire. Wednesday, Mar 30 Morning Security responded…

Security Blotter: March 3-9

Thursday, Mar 3 Afternoon: Security responded to a medical. The student felt better once security arrived.   Evening: Security responded to a fire alarm. Burnt food was the cause of the alarm. Evening: Security responded to another fire alarm. No apparent cause for the alarm. Friday, Mar 4 Morning: Security took…

Security Blotter: February 24 – March 2

Thursday, Feb 24 Early Morning Security responded to a report of a student stuck in an elevator. Security reset the elevator and the student regained their freedom. Friday, Feb 25 Evening Security took a report of a medical incident. Saturday, Feb 26 Early Morning Security responded to a medical. A…

Security Blotter: February 16-22

Wednesday, Feb 16 Afternoon: Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital by Security. Thursday, Feb 17 Morning: A student reported a case of harassment. Northfield Police were called and took a report. Evening: Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital…

Security Blotter: Jan. 27- Feb 01

Thursday, Jan 27 Evening Security responded to a medical. A student was transported to the hospital by Security.   Friday, Jan 28 Evening Security responded to a fire alarm at a residence hall. Burnt food was the cause of the alarm. No fire. Sunday, Jan 30 Early Morning Security responded to a…