Press "Enter" to skip to content

Security Blotters

Friday, May 9, 2008

Wednesday, April 30 6:30 p.m. – Security responded to an alarm at Davis Hall at the Wellness center. A custodian had set off the intrusion alarm. 8:40 p.m. – Security transported an ill student to the Northfield hospital. 9:20 p.m. – Steam from a shower set off the fire alarm…

Friday, May 2, 2008

Thursday, April 24 – At 4:40 a.m., Security responded to the report of an intoxicated student in a residence hall. An ambulance was called and the student transported to the hospital. – At 7:30 p.m., Custom Alarm reported a fire alarm at Severance Hall. Security found that burnt food was…

Friday, April 25, 2008

Thursday, April 17 – At 8:45 a.m., an employee reported that a college vehicle had been vandalized. Friday, April 18 – At 1:15 p.m., an employee reported that burned popcorn in the staff break room at Musser Hall had set off the fire alarm. – At 10:15 p.m., the alarm…

Friday, April 18, 2008

Thursday, April 10 – At 6:45 p.m., a student reported that a solicitor had been seen on campus. Friday, April 11 – At 11:40 p.m., a prospective student had a medical issue. Admissions personnel came to campus to deal with the situation. Sunday, April 13 – At 1:00 a.m., a…

Friday, April 11, 2008

Wednesday, April 2 – At 3:30 p.m., an ambulance transported a student to Northfield Hospital for an unknown ailment. Thursday, April 3 – At 10:00 a.m., a student reported that items had been stolen from her room in one of the campus houses. The student awoke to find the intruder…

Monday, March 3, 2008

Wednesday, February 20 At 1:42 p.m., Security responded to the Rec Center to check on a person that was hit in the eye with a racket ball. The injured person had a friend take them to the hospital. Thursday, February 21 At 9:47 p.m., a student injured their ankle while…

Friday, February 22, 2008

Wednesday, February 13 At 12:05 a.m., a student requested a ride to the hospital. Abdominal pain. Saturday, February 16 At 12:35 a.m., loud music was reported in a townhouse. The party was shut down. At 2:10 a.m., a fire alarm was reported at Burton Hall. A fire extinguisher had been…

Friday, February 15, 2008

Saturday, February 9 At 2:10 a.m., Security received a report of an intoxicated student in a dormitory. An ambulance was called, and transported the student to Northfield hospital. At 8:50 p.m., a fire alarm was reported at Severance Hall. Smoke detection equipment had been tampered with, causing the alarm. Sunday,…

Friday, February 8, 2008

Wednesday, January 30 At 12:05 p.m., a smoke detector alarm was reported in a room at Goodhue Hall. Someone had burned popcorn. Thursday, January 31 At 6:05 p.m., Security received a report of an injury on the ice rink. A broomball player had fallen and hit his head on the…

Friday, February 1, 2008

Wednesday, January 23 At 12:05 p.m., a fire alarm was reported at Burton Hall. Someone had bumped the hallway pull station with a laundry cart. At 8:35 p.m., Security transported a student that had an injured ankle to Northfield hospital. Thursday, January 24 At 11:45 a.m., a fire alarm was…